F1Racing

rfactor 1 => F1Factor 2010 => Topic started by: Ayrton on August 05, 2010, 01:19:46 am



Title: Setup
Post by: Ayrton on August 05, 2010, 01:19:46 am
I like this mod very much and play it almost daily, but I used to play with the 2009 mod from day 1 and I downloaded 2009 setups for this mod.

With the 2010 mod, the 2009 setups do work for 90%, but the gears are not ok.

Are there 2010 setups which are usable?


Title: Re: Setup
Post by: wizzard on August 05, 2010, 09:26:57 pm
I agree, i also play ONLY this mod. Excellent mod. I also need to find some setups.
Thanks


Title: Re: Setup
Post by: MS7XWDC on August 05, 2010, 09:32:45 pm
if you have version 3 of F1Factor F1 2010, the default setups are pretty darn good.


Title: Re: Setup
Post by: wizzard on August 06, 2010, 10:04:06 pm
Hi
I checked the default setups and noticed that they are all the same for every track, meaning theres only one setup copied and the same one is being used for each track. Is this normal? How could the setup for Monaco and barcelona be the same? Is my copy the only one like this?
Thanks
Mike