F1Racing

rfactor 1 => F1Factor 2010 => Topic started by: ASW on September 09, 2010, 09:35:34 am



Title: rfDynHUD Crashes.
Post by: ASW on September 09, 2010, 09:35:34 am
Hey guys so i installed the "rfDynHUD" Because i wanted to see my break temps, due to my breaks failing half way through a Grand Prix....

And now i have installed it if i try and continue my season or load any map it crashes straight to the desktop any ideas?

Thanks
Regards Ashton


Title: Re: rfDynHUD Crashes.
Post by: MS7XWDC on September 09, 2010, 09:51:33 am
help forum here:  http://forum.ctdp.net/viewforum.php?f=230