F1Racing

rfactor 1 => F1Factor 2011 => Topic started by: PieLighter on May 07, 2011, 07:09:53 am



Title: CTD
Post by: PieLighter on May 07, 2011, 07:09:53 am
V2 of the mod CTD's while loading a track. No error messages, just CTD about 4/5ths of the way through loading.
F1MG 2011 does the same.


Title: Re: CTD
Post by: MS7XWDC on May 07, 2011, 12:54:56 pm
try a new team

if not ok, create a test player profile

if not ok, install a fresh copy of rfactor lite yo a  TEST FOLDER LOCATION

create a test player profile

install the mod

test at toban raceway

if ok, add the track pack

test again