League HOME

 

Current rF2 SessionViewer:

OFFICIAL League Time:

League CHAT ROOM

F1Racing
August 07, 2020, 03:46:41 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
  Home   Forum   Help Gallery Links Staff List Login Register  

Wrong interface?


Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Wrong interface?  (Read 131 times)
pumpkin
Newbie
*

Driver Reputation: +0/-0
Posts: 5


« on: April 02, 2010, 10:05:51 am »

Hi,

When I look at the screen shots in your support section the rfactor interface looks very different - all black screens. I just installed this mod but when I run rfactor it doesn't look any different. What might I be doing wrong?

Thanks for your help,
 Smiley
Report Spam   Logged

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

MS7XWDC
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Driver Reputation: +14/-0
Posts: 1,123



« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2010, 10:25:28 am »

Hi,

When I look at the screen shots in your support section the rfactor interface looks very different - all black screens. I just installed this mod but when I run rfactor it doesn't look any different. What might I be doing wrong?

Thanks for your help,
 Smiley

go to SERIES and select F1Factor 2010
Report Spam   Logged
pumpkin
Newbie
*

Driver Reputation: +0/-0
Posts: 5


« Reply #2 on: April 03, 2010, 10:16:54 am »

Thanks  Cheesy
Report Spam   Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Toggle Info Center
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum
Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy